U.P. County Emergency Coordinators
County Emergency Manager E-Mail Address Phone No.
District EMD Don Brown browndh@michigan.gov 906-225-7030 ext 238
Alger Becky Wilder algeremd@jamadots.com 906-387-7029
Baraga Daune Smith baragaem@up.net,daune@jamadots.com 906-524-7240
Chippewa Tim McKee tmckee@chippewacountymi.gov 906-495-7488
Delta Bob Berbohm bberbohm@escanaba.org 906-786-5911
Dickinson Pete Schlitt dickinsonemd@yahoo.com 906-774-6296
Gogebic Jim Loeper jloeper@gogebic.org 906-667-1118
Houghton Jack Dueweke jack@houghtoncounty.net 906-482-6400
Iron Steve Gagnea jc911@up.net, gagnea2002@yahoo.com 906-875-0602
Keweenaw Jack Dueweke jack@houghtoncounty.net 906-482-6400
Luce Terry Stark luceem@up.net 906-293-4288
Mackinac Mike Kasper emd49@mackinaccounty.net 906-643-6311
Marquette Teresa Schwalbach tschwalbach@mqtcty.org 906-475-1134
Menominee Marge Bramschreiber mbramschreiber@menomineeco.com 906-863-9817
Ontonagon Bill Johnson emontonagon@jamadots.com 906-884-4980
Schoolcraft Tom Kitzman assessortrk@chartermi.net 906-341-5116



last updated 30 JUN 2008 0320Z